CONTACT AND ORGANIZATION

Tallinn Old Town Days info

Main organiser and artistic director

Anne Velt
anne@vanalinnapaevad.ee
+372 641 7276

Programme manager

Katrin Valkna
katrin@vanalinnapaevad.ee
+372 641 0022

Team manager

Ketter Sarapuu
ketter.sarapuu@tallinnlv.ee

Media and marketing

Coordinator of the museums’ programme

Children’s programme coordinator

Folk area

Eesti Folkloorinõukogu
monika@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Volunteer coordinator

Ivar Olesk
ivar@kesklinnanoored.ee

Stage manager at Town Hall Square

Graphic designer

Coordinator of the churches’ programme

Children’s programme coordinator

Artist

Belliisi Seenemaa
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Coordinator of fairs

Cleaning service

Artist

Coordinator of the Slavic area

Coordinator of the Toompea programme

Roger Linask
roger@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Administrator at the headquarters

Salme Kikas-Toom
salme@hopnerimaja.eu

Technical coordinator

Share This