CONTACT AND ORGANIZATION

Tallinn Old Town Days info

Main organiser and artistic director

Anne Velt
anne.velt@tallinnlv.ee
+372 641 7276

Assistant to the main organiser and media manager

Janne Raavik
janne@vanalinnapaevad.ee
+372 53345441

Programme manager

Coordinator of the foreign relations and catering partners

Coordinator of the museums’ programme

Maris Rosenthal
maris@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Coordinator of the Toompea programme

Lotte Krall

lotte@vanalinnapaevad.ee 

Coordinator of the Slavic area

Julia Kornejeva
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Town Hall Square screen production

Mari-Ann Staub ja Rene Topolev
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Graphic designer

Children’s programme coordinator

Kristina Aleksejeva
kristina@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Coordinator of the churches’ programme

Lehari Kaustel
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Coordinator of the Open Academy of the Old Town

Helen Lausma-Saar
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Technical coordinator

Tauno Antsmäe
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Artist

Killu Mägi ja Belliisi Seenemaa
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Children’s programme coordinator

Coordinator of the Musumägi programme

Administrator at the headquarters

Salme Kikas-Toom
salme@hopnerimaja.eu

Stage manager at Town Hall Square

Kristjan Vardja
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Cleaning service

Coordinator of fairs

Coordinator of the art

Pille Kivihall
info@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Volunteer coordinator

Volunteer coordinator

Advisory board
Tiina Mägi (Hometown House), Pille Kivihall (St. Catherine’s Guild), Jüri Kuuskemaa (historian), Küllo Arjakas (Tallinn City Archives), Elvira Liiver-Holmström (Tallinn Town Hall), Toomas Abiline (Tallinn City Museum), Triin Siiner (Tallinn City Museum), Anne Velt, Katrin Valkna.

Main organiser

Anne Velt
anne.velt@tallinnlv.ee

Communication

Janne Raavik
janne@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Program

Katrin Valkna
karin@vanalinnapaevad.ee

Share This